Our Venues

Here are the venues you can find us over the next few months to capture hand or foot prints:

Monday 14th May 13.00-15.00                                Jellybeanz Amble Links First School

Tuesday 15th May 12.00-15.00                                Runamokka, Whitley Bay – Booking Essential

[eventButton id=”3″][/eventButton]

Wednesday 16th May 13.00-15.00                          Jellybeanz, St Marks Church, Amble

Thursday 17th May 12.30-14.30                              Embleton Trinity Toddlers

Tuesday 22nd May  10.00-16.00                             Dragonflies, Durham – Booking Essential

Thursday 24th May   10.30-12.00                           Alnwick Baby Buddies

Thursday 24th May 14.00-15.30                             Berwick Baby Buddies

Sunday 27th May 13.00-15.00                                 Blyth Sports Centre – Booking Essential

[eventButton id=”1″][/eventButton

Monday 28th May 13.00-16.00                              42 Queen Street, Amble

Tuesday 29th May 13.00-16.00                              42 Queen Street, Amble

Sunday 3rd June  13.00-15.30                                Great Park Community Centre – Booking Essential

[eventButton id=”2″][/eventButton]

Wednesday 7th June 9.30-11.00                             Longhoughton Toddlers, The Beacon

 

If you’d prefer to capture your little one’s hand or footprints in the comfort of your own home we are available for private bookings.   As there is a minimum total spend of £70 for these sessions we often suggest a few friends getting together to share out the cost.  A mileage fee may apply.

Discuss your project or book a session

What Our Customers Say